بيت > منتجات > أدوات بيطرية > أدوات ومعدات الثروة الحيوانية

أدوات ومعدات الثروة الحيوانية

ويو

View as  
 
زجاجة تغذية الحيوانات 2.0 لتر

زجاجة تغذية الحيوانات 2.0 لتر

زجاجة تغذية الحيوانات Weiyou® سعة 2.0 لتر مصنوعة من بلاستيك عالي الجودة وغير سام. إنها حاوية متخصصة مصممة لتغذية الحيوانات المختلفة، وتستخدم عادة في الحالات التي تتطلب الرضاعة أو التغذية المباشرة. تم تصنيع هذه الزجاجات لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة للحيوانات المختلفة، بما في ذلك الحيوانات الأليفة والماشية.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
زجاجة تغذية حليب العجل للأبقار

زجاجة تغذية حليب العجل للأبقار

زجاجة تغذية حليب العجل Weiyou® للأبقار مصنوعة من بلاستيك عالي الجودة وغير سام. يتم استخدام زجاجة تغذية حليب الحيوانات Weiyou® بسعة 2.0 لتر مع حلمة تغذية للماشية. باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة في الصين، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل توريد ناضجة، وتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
زجاجة تغذية البقرة

زجاجة تغذية البقرة

زجاجة تغذية البقرة Weiyou® مصنوعة من بلاستيك عالي الجودة وغير سام. يتم استخدام زجاجة تغذية حليب الحيوانات Weiyou® بسعة 2.0 لتر مع حلمة تغذية للماشية. تأتي هذه الزجاجات بأحجام مختلفة وبقدرات مختلفة لاستيعاب الحليب أو أي طعام سائل آخر. يعتمد حجم الزجاجة المختارة على عمر وحجم العجل وحجم العلف المطلوب.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
فرز مجداف

فرز مجداف

مجداف فرز الماشية خفيف الوزن من Weiyou مصنوع من بلاستيك عالي الجودة وغير سام. يعتبر مجداف فرز الماشية خفيف الوزن من Weiyou مرئيًا للغاية وصاخبًا وقبضة مطاطية ناعمة لطيفة. باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة في الصين، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل توريد ناضجة، وتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مجداف فرز الخنازير بمقبض قصير من البلاستيك

مجداف فرز الخنازير بمقبض قصير من البلاستيك

مجداف فرز الخنزير البلاستيكي ذو المقبض القصير من Weiyou® مصنوع من بلاستيك عالي الجودة وغير سام. يتم استخدام مجداف فرز الخنازير البلاستيكي ذو المقبض القصير من Weiyou® للماشية. باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة في الصين، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل توريد ناضجة، وتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مجلس فرز الخنازير

مجلس فرز الخنازير

لوح فرز الخنازير Weiyou® مصنوع من بلاستيك عالي الجودة وغير سام. يستخدم Weiyou® Pig Sorting Board بشكل أساسي في حواجز الخنازير. باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة في الصين، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل توريد ناضجة، وتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
حامل الخنازير

حامل الخنازير

حامل الخنازير Weiyou® مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة. يستخدم Weiyou® Pig Handle Pig Catcher للماشية. باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة في الصين، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل توريد ناضجة، وتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
بيت دجاج خشبي معالج مقاوم للماء في الهواء الطلق

بيت دجاج خشبي معالج مقاوم للماء في الهواء الطلق

بيت الدجاج الخشبي المعالج للماء في الهواء الطلق Weiyou® مصنوع من الخشب عالي الجودة وخشب التنوب. بيت الدجاج الخشبي المعالج للماء في الهواء الطلق من Weiyou® مع حلمة التغذية مناسب للحيوانات الأليفة الصغيرة. باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة في الصين، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل توريد ناضجة، وتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
تقوم WEIYOU بإنتاج أدوات ومعدات الثروة الحيوانية لسنوات عديدة وهي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة أدوات ومعدات الثروة الحيوانية عالية الجودة في الصين. نحن نملك مصنعنا الخاص. منتجات مخصصة بسعر رخيص أو سعر منخفض ذات جودة عالية. العملاء راضون عن منتجاتنا والخدمة الممتازة. نتطلع بصدق إلى أن نصبح شريكًا تجاريًا موثوقًا به على المدى الطويل!

Home > Products > Veterinary Tools > Livestock Tools and Equipments

Livestock Tools and Equipments

Weiyou® manufacture and supply livestock tools and equipments which are very high quality. As a manufacturer in China, Weiyou® livestock tools and equipments have competitive price advantage, and ensure the quality high. Weiyou® manufactures and supplies veterinary needles of various sizes, and we has a low-price advantage. Various sizes are available and OEM is acceptable. Weiyou® livestock tools and equipments can be used for all kinds of animals, various colors and sizes are available, and OEM customization is acceptable.

View as  
 
Animal Feeding Bottle 2.0L

Animal Feeding Bottle 2.0L

Weiyou® Animal Feeding Bottle 2.0L is made of high quality nontoxic plastic. It is a specialized container designed for feeding various animals, typically used in situations where direct nursing or feeding is required. These bottles are made to accommodate the specific needs of different animals, including domesticated pets and livestock.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Calf Milk Feeding Bottle for Cows

Calf Milk Feeding Bottle for Cows

Weiyou® Calf Milk Feeding Bottle for Cows is made of high quality nontoxic plastic. Weiyou® Animal milk feeding bottle 2.0L with feeding teat is used for livestock. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Cow Feeding Bottle

Cow Feeding Bottle

Weiyou®Cow Feeding Bottle is made of high quality nontoxic plastic. Weiyou® Animal milk feeding bottle 2.0L with feeding teat is used for livestock. These bottles come in various sizes, with different capacities to hold milk or other liquid feed. The size of the bottle chosen depends on the age and size of the calf and the volume of feed required.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Sorting Paddle

Sorting Paddle

Weiyou® Light Weight Livestock Sorting Paddle is made of high quality nontoxic plastic. Weiyou® Light Weight Livestock Sorting Paddle is highly visible and noisy, and nice soft rubber grip. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Plastic Short Handle Pig Sorting Paddle

Plastic Short Handle Pig Sorting Paddle

Weiyou® Plastic Short Handle Pig Sorting Paddle is made of high quality nontoxic plastic. Weiyou® Plastic Short Handle Pig Sorting Paddle is used for livestock. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Pig Sorting Board

Pig Sorting Board

Weiyou® Pig Sorting Board is made of high quality nontoxic plastic. Weiyou® Pig Sorting Board is mainly used for barriers for pigs. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Pig Holder

Pig Holder

Weiyou® Pig Holder Pig Catcher is made of high quality Stainless Steel. Weiyou® Pig Holder Pig Catcher is used for livestock. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Outdoor waterproof treatment wooden chicken house

Outdoor waterproof treatment wooden chicken house

Weiyou® Outdoor waterproof treatment wooden chicken house is made of high quality wood and fir wood. Weiyou® Outdoor waterproof treatment wooden chicken house with feeding teat is suitable for small pets animals. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
WEIYOU has been producing Livestock Tools and Equipments for many years and is one of the professional high quality Livestock Tools and Equipments manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We have our own factory. Customized products with cheap price or low price is of high quality. Customers are satisfied with our products and excellent service. We sincerely look forward to becoming your reliable long-term business partner!