بيت > منتجات > رعاية طبية > ضمادات طبية

ضمادات طبية

ويو
View as  
 
ضمادة حبال الثلاثي

ضمادة حبال الثلاثي

ضمادة Weiyou® المثلثة مصنوعة من نسيج قطني 100٪ أو مادة غير منسوجة. إنها مثالية لوضع ضمادات الإسعافات الأولية أو الكمادات الباردة في مكانها. باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة في الصين، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل توريد ناضجة، وتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
ضمادة PBT

ضمادة PBT

ضمادة Weiyou® PBT مصنوعة من القطن والبوليستر عالي الجودة. باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة في الصين، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل توريد ناضجة، وتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
ضمادة P.O.P

ضمادة P.O.P

تُسمى ضمادة Weiyou® P.O.P أيضًا بضمادة مصبوبة لتقويم العظام. يتكون من قماش قطني مبيض ومغطى بمسحوق جص باريس، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في قطاع العظام لتصحيح أضرار العظام وخلعها. باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة في الصين، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل توريد ناضجة، وتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
ضمادة ضغط مرنة عالية

ضمادة ضغط مرنة عالية

تتميز ضمادة الضغط المرنة العالية بقدرة تمدد عالية من أجل ضغط يمكن التحكم فيه. تعود المرونة الدائمة إلى استخدام خيوط البولي يوريثين المغطاة ذات الحواف والأطراف الثابتة. باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة في الصين، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل توريد ناضجة، وتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
ضمادة ضغط للإسعافات الأولية

ضمادة ضغط للإسعافات الأولية

يتم تصنيع ضمادة ضغط الإسعافات الأولية من خلال ضمادة مطابقة مع وسادة ماصة غير ملتصقة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجموعات الإسعافات الأولية للاستخدام في حالات الطوارئ، ويتم لفها بسهولة وتأمينها، وتعمل بمثابة عاصبة في حالات النزيف الشديد.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
ضمادة مطاطية كريب بخط أزرق أو خط أحمر

ضمادة مطاطية كريب بخط أزرق أو خط أحمر

ضمادة Weiyou® Crepe المرنة بخط أزرق أو خط أحمر مصنوعة من القطن والياف لدنة عالي الجودة. باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة في الصين، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل توريد ناضجة، وتوفر دائمًا أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
ضمادة قطن كريب

ضمادة قطن كريب

ضمادة Weiyou من كريب القطن مصنوعة من القطن بنسبة 100٪ مع حواف منسوجة ، بنمط التجاعيد ، أبيض مبيض أو أبيض طبيعي. كشركة مصنعة في الصين ، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل إمداد ناضجة ، وتقدم دائمًا أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
ضمادة باريس الجص

ضمادة باريس الجص

Weiyou® Plaster of Paris Bandage مصنوع من شاش قطن مبيض ناعم مغطى بطبقة من الجص الطبيعي لباريس على كلا الجانبين. كشركة مصنعة في الصين ، تمتلك Weiyou® خطوط إنتاج وسلاسل إمداد ناضجة ، وتقدم دائمًا أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل الأسعار المناسبة وأفضل الخدمات.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
تقوم WEIYOU بإنتاج ضمادات طبية لسنوات عديدة وهي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة ضمادات طبية عالية الجودة في الصين. نحن نملك مصنعنا الخاص. منتجات مخصصة بسعر رخيص أو سعر منخفض ذات جودة عالية. العملاء راضون عن منتجاتنا والخدمة الممتازة. نتطلع بصدق إلى أن نصبح شريكًا تجاريًا موثوقًا به على المدى الطويل!

Home > Products > Medical Care > Medical Bandages

China Medical Bandages Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory

Weiyou® is a professional medical bandages manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in medical bandages for many years. Weiyou® medical bandages have a low-price advantage and cover most of the European and American markets. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China. Weiyou® medical bandages is very convenient to use, suitable pressure, good air permeability, conducive to quick wound healing, rapid dressing, no allergic phenomenon, does not affect the patient's daily life. 
View as  
 
Cotton Crepe Bandage

Cotton Crepe Bandage

Weiyou® Cotton Crepe Bandage is made of 100% cotton with woven edges, wrinkle style, bleached white or natural white. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Plaster of Paris Bandage

Plaster of Paris Bandage

Weiyou® Plaster of Paris Bandage is made of fine bleached cotton gauze coated with natural plaster of Paris on both sides. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Ice Cool Bandage for Sport Use

Ice Cool Bandage for Sport Use

Weiyou® Ice Cool Bandage for sport use combines cooling with compression which helps speed up recovery time. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Elastic Tubular Bandage

Elastic Tubular Bandage

Weiyou® Elastic Tubular Bandage is made of high quality Cotton and Spandex. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Elastic Tubular Net Bandage

Elastic Tubular Net Bandage

Weiyou® Elastic Tubular Net Bandage is suitable for surgical head dressing and nursing, it is easy to operation, has economical and practical advantages. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Collar and Cuff Bandage

Collar and Cuff Bandage

Weiyou® Collar and cuff bandage is a type of sling which made of P.U. foam covered with pure cotton stockinette. Weiyou® Collar and cuff bandage provides comfort, also helps keep the arm in the best position for proper healing of the injury and decreases swelling. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Cotton Stockinette Bandage

Cotton Stockinette Bandage

Weiyou® Cotton Stockinette Bandage is knitted with high quality 100% pure cotton materials, and is designed for patient protection under plaster of Paris and synthetic casting materials. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Finger Bob Bandage

Finger Bob Bandage

Weiyou® Finger Bob Bandage is knitted with high quality materials. Weiyou® Finger Bob Bandage keeps the plaster fixated and are an extra prevention for the finger to make sure no contamination or infections are possible. As the manufacturer in China, Weiyou® has mature production lines and supply chains, and always supply best quality product, best favourable price and best service.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
WEIYOU has been producing Medical Bandages for many years and is one of the professional high quality Medical Bandages manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We have our own factory. Customized products with cheap price or low price is of high quality. Customers are satisfied with our products and excellent service. We sincerely look forward to becoming your reliable long-term business partner!